Western US Oireachtas


2013 Oireachtas Sponsors
Galway Chrystal
Northwest Designs
Shamrock Photography

2013 Oireachtas Vendors
Reel Tech
Siopa Brog
Camelia Rose
Irish Dancing Store
Emerald Key
Irish Treasures
Claddagh Gifts
Curly Girlz
All Stitched and Glitzed Out

Oireachtas Schedule

Click Link For

WUSR Oireachtas Schedule 2013

November 22nd, 23rd and 24th, 2013

The Sacramento Convention Center
Sacramento, CA

Co- Chairs:  Michael Dillon ADCRG and Mary Jo Feeney-Murphy ADCRG



Hotel Reservations are now open to the general public as of August 15, 2013

Room Rate is $139/ Night Single or Double Room


Hyatt Regency Sacramento, CA

Booking Website:

1-800- 233-1234 for central reservations or 916-321-1234 hotel direct

Sheraton Grand Sacramento, CA

Irish Dance Teacher’s Association of North America (OR copy and paste the following link into a web browser) https://www.starwoodmeeting.com/Book/IDTANA2013

916-447-1700 hotel direct or 1-800-325-3535 central reservations.

Additional Hotels

Holiday Inn – Sacramento Capitol Plaza
300 J Street
Sacramento, CA  95814

Standard King with sofa    $136.00
Standard Dbl/Dbl               $136.00

Group code is “FIR”.
Phone numbers are (916) 446-0100 or (800) HOLIDAY



Residence Inn Sacramento Downtown at Capitol Park
1121 15th Street
Sacramento, California 95814

$139 USD per night

The call-in number is 1-800-331-3131
Last day to book by: 10/30/13


Citizen Hotel
926 J Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
3 blocks from the Convention Center

www.citizenhotel.com Use Group Code: 13112013WE
or call the hotel directly at 916-492-4440.
When calling, ask for the “Irish Dance Block”




Maureen Armstrong, Christine Ayres, Russell Beaton, Jan Beirne, Maureen Cunniffe Daly, Angela Hogan, John Jennings, Colleen Martin, Margaret McBride, P. J. McCafferty, Fiona McCafferty-Gauthier, Maria McCaul Mohan, Angela McDonagh, Maire MhicAogain, David Moore, Eddie Murphy, Kathleen O’Keefe, Anna O’Sullivan, Rowena Ryan-Schultz, Cheryl Young.


Mervyn Bell, Billy Furlong, Brian Glynn, Brian Grant, Pat King, Doug Lowder, Marty Morrisey, Niall Mulligan, Tony Nothers

2013 Western US Regional Oireachtas Syllabus


Copyright © 2009 Afterburner - Free GPL Template. All Rights Reserved.
WordPress is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.